top of page
Search
  • kella

[IMPORTANT] T.O.S

ORDER PROCESS:


1. Read my terms of service before contacting me.

2. Email me with the appropriate request you'd like, WITH attached references.

3. I will accept or decline your order - please be patient with this.

4. If your order is accepted, I may ask you further questions (if needed).

5. After everything is answered and clear, you will receive my Paypal link for payment to be sent.

6. After the payment has been received, I will commence working on your commission - I will not complete the transaction until the commission is complete.

7. I will email you the finished watermarked product AND/OR message you on a social media site where you first sent your commission form (ie, through email or GaiaOnline.)

8. I will then complete the PayPal payment, and send the un-watermarked version.

PAYPAL PAYMENT:


1. Please have the full amount of money before requesting art from me.

2. You are expected to pay the full price that I have stated in the prices tab on my website.

3. Commissions will never be started unless I receive full payment (exceptions may apply)!

4. You may negotiate a payment deal with me (paying half upfront and then paying the other half after you receive some sort of WIP).

5. I will refuse service to those who fail to pay any division of the full payment upfront.

6. Please ALWAYS use the option "Pay for Goods/Services." (I will be paying the PayPal fee!)

7. "No shipping required" should and will be selected for art commissions. Resource of Information: Buying art with Paypal

WORK IN PROGRESS PHOTOS (WIP):


1. I will email/message you with as many WIPs as needed, (A sketch WIP and base colors WIP, for example) as I work on your commission.

2. You may ask for clean sketch versions or more WIPs.

3. During this time, you may request any changes.

4. You may NOT request any changes after I have completed the final product except small, easy fixes.

5. If you wish to not be given any WIPs, please state so when you email me!

DEADLINES AND REFUNDS/CANCELLATIONS:


1. I will not work with set deadlines that are within less than 2 weeks.

2. Commissioners can cancel their order and receive a full refund whilst the commission is in its sketch (early) stages.

3. I will give you a refund if I'm unable to complete your order or if I'm unable to finish the art piece in a timely manner.

4. If something comes up and interferes of how fast I can get the commission done, I will inform you.

5. You may NOT cancel your commission after I finish the sketch phase (if you wish to receive WIPs, I will show you when this happens)

6. If I have completed the piece already, you CANNOT receive a refund.

PERMISSIONS AND COPYRIGHT:

1. I have full rights over my artwork.

2. The commissioner is NEVER permitted to distribute, make merchandise, or claim credit for the artwork.

3. The commissioner is allowed to use the commissioned art for personal use only.

4. My lineart can be used freely if you want to practice colouring, however I MUST be credited.

Thank you for reading!

40 views0 comments
bottom of page